Medical Information
Canada
 

In order to provide you with relevant and meaningful content we need to know more about you.

Please choose the category that best describes you.

This content is intended for Canadian Healthcare Professionals. Would you like to proceed?

Helpful Information For Canadian Patients/Caregivers

Pfizer Medical Information Bell Icon
Report Adverse Event

To report an adverse event (or suspected side-effect) experienced with a Pfizer medication (prescription or a vaccine) please contact us at 1-866-723-7111 or by fax at 1 855 242-5652. Reports can be made directly to Health Canada as well through the Canada Vigilance Program at 1-866-234-2345.

Pfizer Medical Information Email Icon
Have a question on a Pfizer product?

For all information related to our products, please consult the patient information brochure and the Product Monograph, which are available at www.pfizer.ca. Kindly note that we are unable to provide medical advice, and any questions related to your medical condition should be directed to your physician or pharmacist.

Pfizer Medical Information Drugs Icon
Need information on drug availability?
Drug Shortages Canada is a website for reporting drug shortages and discontinuations in Canada. Click here. Kindly note that we are unable to provide medical advice, and any questions related to your medical condition should be directed to your physician or pharmacist.
Pfizer Medical Information Information Bubble Icon
Need information on assistance programs?
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Contact us.

Medical Information
Canada
 

Afin de vous fournir un contenu utile et pertinent, nous devons en apprendre plus sur vous.

Choisissez la catégorie qui vous décrit le mieux.

This content is intended for Canadian Healthcare Professionals. Would you like to proceed?

Information utile destinée aux patients et aux aidants canadiens

Pfizer Medical Information Bell Icon
Signaler un effet indésirable
Pour signaler un effet indésirable associé à l’utilisation d’un produit de Pfizer (médicament d’ordonnance ou vaccin) ou que vous soupçonnez y être relié, communiquez avec nous par téléphone, au 1 866 723-7111, ou par télécopieur, au 1 855 242-5652. Vous pouvez faire une déclaration d’effet indésirable directement à Santé Canada ou par l’entremise du Programme Canada Vigilance, au 1 866 234-2345.
Pfizer Medical Information Email Icon
Vous avez une question par rapport à un produit Pfizer?
Pour toute information relative à nos produits, s'il vous plaît consulter la brochure d'information du patient et la monographie de produit, qui sont disponibles sur le site Web www.pfizer.ca/fr. Veuillez noter que nous sommes incapables de fournir des conseils médicaux. Toute question relative à votre état de santé doit être adressée à votre médecin ou votre pharmacien.
Pfizer Medical Information Drugs Icon
Besoin d’information sur la disponibilité des médicaments?
Pénuries de médicaments Canada est un site Web pour signaler les pénuries et les cessations de vente de médicaments au Canada. Cliquez ici. Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas en mesure de vous fournir des conseils de nature médicale; toute question sur votre santé doit être adressée directement à votre médecin ou à votre pharmacien.
Pfizer Medical Information Information Bubble Icon
Besoin d’information sur les programmes d’assistance?
Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous recherchez? Communiquez avec nous.